​HOT ​NEW DUET!

"A STEAMY READ perfect for fans of Fifty Shades" - Bookbub


​"​Best of the Month." - Goodreads


“As dramatic as it is​ hot!” ​

Where would you like to download your FREE copy?

​“As ​DRAMATIC as it is ​SEXY.”  - The Fairest of All Book Reviews

"This is one GRIPPING READ." - Life in the Book Lane

"Absolutely SUPERB. A real page turner..." -
A Book Lover's Emporium

​LEARN ABOUT ACQUISITION

​LEARN ABOUT ​MERGER

Subscribe to​ CHELLE'S Newsletter!