​HOT NEW RELEASE!

"A STEAMY READ perfect for fans of Fifty Shades" - Bookbub

A one-night stand​ with a handsome ​wasn't a problem—until he ​tried to steal my company.

​WHAT READERS ARE SAYING ABOUT ACQUISITION

“ACQUISITION and MERGER are the best multi-faceted, intriguing books to ever hit my Kindle.” – Terri Marie, NYT bestselling author

“It’s a stay-up-all-night-and-read-just-one-more-page type of book!” – AD Justice, USA Today bestselling author

​"WOW! SUPER HOT!" - Rough Draft Book Blog

"This book has it all, a sexy, dominating alpha male, and a head strong, determined leading female." - J & J Book Bangers

“This is one gripping read.” – Life in the Book Lane

Truly a triumph.” – KFReads

​"Battle of the CEOs! I loved this edgy little read." - Amos Book Corner

“Absolutely superb. A real page turner that leaves you gasping right ​UNTIL the end.” - A Book Lover's Emporium Book Blog

“What a shift for Bliss! There is definitely HEAT, but even those scenes have a new quality to them, refreshing my affection for thE author.”  A Cup and a Book

Smartly written​. I was completely invested in this story and can't wait for more!” – Fun Under the Covers

​"A delicious sort of push and pull between Antonio and Lauren. The chemistry was yowza.”  Amanda, Goodreads Reviewer

Enter your text here...